Big Box Outlet Store Head Office

4400 E. Commerce Way, Ste 300
Sacramento CA 95834
Phone: 916.640.0077
Fax: 916.640.0070

Store Inquiries: Denise Pope-Wieder

Email: mgr.sac@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0404

Online Inquiries: Traci Coriloni

Email: Listing@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0200

Marketing: Sigmundt Kappel

Email: skappel@bigboxoutletstore.ca
Phone: 604.626.4465 ext. 201

Purchasing: Mick Weed

Email: mweed@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 360.863.6438

Operations & Finance: Carly Saunders

Email: csaunders@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0077

Distribution & Warehouse: Fernando Alvarado

Email: falvarado@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0077

President: Mark Funk

Email: mfunk@bigboxoutletstore.ca
Phone: 604.626.4465 ext. 210