Contact Us

Big Box Outlet Store Head Office
16761 146th St SE Monroe, WA • 98272
Phone: 360.863.6105

Store Inquiries: Theresa Garrelts
Email: mgr.sac@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0404

Online Inquiries: Traci Coriloni
Email: Listing@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0200

Marketing: Sigmundt Kappel
Email: skappel@bigboxoutletstore.ca
Phone: 604.626.4465 ext. 201

Purchasing: Mick Weed
Email: mweed@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 360.863.6438

Accounts Payable: Gretchen Gill
Email: Accounting@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0077

Operations & Warehouse: Fernando Alvarado
Email: falvarado@bigboxoutletstore.com
Phone: 916.640.0077

President: Mark Funk
Email: mfunk@bigboxoutletstore.ca
Phone: 604.626.4465 ext. Phone: 604.626.4465 ext.